Zachary Garage Door Repair

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Zachary Garage Door Repair Categories
Garage Door Contractors

          5917 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/9/2024
Recommendable
I highly recommend Zachary's expertise and prompt response. When I called for a repair, he was on time. I am grateful for what he did to make my garage door work perfectly again. Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/19/2024
Thank you much team!
Zachary resolved our garage door's erratic behavior by replacing the worn-out torsion springs, ensuring it operates smoothly once again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/26/2024
IMPRESSIVE SERVICE!
Impressed with Zachary's cable repair service. Skilled technicians, prompt response, and transparent pricing. They ensured my garage door operates safely. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/26/2024
Highly recommend!
Exceptional garage door replacement service from Zachary. The technician provided a seamless installation, explaining the process, and ensuring everything worked perfectly. My new door looks fantastic. Highly recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/26/2024
5 STARS FOR ZACHARY!
Exceptional service! Quick response, skilled technician, and fair pricing. My garage door works flawlessly now. Highly recommend their expertise for any repairs. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/23/2024
Highly recommended!
That was an incredible job. Great experience from the beginning. I strongly recommend them to anyone in need. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/9/2024
Highly recommended
My garage door cable broke this morning so I reached out, to Zachary Garage Door Repair. Surprisingly they sent a repairman over within an hour. He fixed it promptly. The service was efficient professional. The staff was pleasant to interact with.... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/11/2024
Garage Door Repair Service
They probably could have replaced it quickly. Everything was great and had it done perfectly. This is a very professional and friendly company. I will definitely be recommending them to others. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (351) 222-3781 Address   116 N St
Salem, MA 01970
Website   https://jacksemmensdds.com/ Email   queennailsandspasalemma@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.